Pli Deleuze Addresses/Emails

This site is neither a school (of thought), nor a rhizome. It is quite simply a locus for facilitating encounters, in the Deleuzian sense, "being on the lookout."
Ce site n'est ni une école (de pensée), ni un rhizome. Il est tout simplement un lieu pour faciliter les rencontres, au sens deleuzien, "être aux aguets."

Please send changes and corrections to: / Veuillez adresser tout changement et correction à: Charles J. Stivale

Click below for alphabetical lists of registrants / Appuyez ci-dessous pour les listes alphabétiques des inscrits :

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

 I

 J

 K

 L

 M

 N

 O

 P
 Q, R

 S

 T

 U

 V

 W
 X, Y

 Z

Updated December 8, 2008

W

Linda Walker
University of South Australia
Linda.Walker@tpg.com.au

Janell Watson
Virginia Tech
rjwatson@vt.edu

Noura Wedell
Columbia University
mrm58@columbia.edu

Andrew Wernick
Trent University, Peterborough
awernick@pipcom.com

Nathan Widder
Royal Holloway, London
Web page: http://www.rhul.ac.uk/Politics-and-IR/About-Us/Widder/Index.html
n.e.widder@rhul.ac.uk

James Williams
University of Dundee
j.r.Williams@dundee.ac.uk

Shannon Winnubst
Southwestern University
winnubss@southwestern.edu

J. MacGregor Wise
Arizona State Univ-West
Greg.Wise@asu.edu

Pete Wolfendale
Warwick University
pete.wolfendale@gmail.com

Ashley Woodward
University of Melbourne
phallacy@tpg.com.au


X



Y

Yeoh Yin Pin
University of Melbourne
yin@yahoo.com
Nuh Yilmaz
George Mason University
nyilmaz@trentu.ca


Z

Stephen Zagala
Australian National University
stephen.zagala@anu.edu.au

Stephen Zepke
eszed@hotmail.com

 Link to Deleuze activities / Lien aux initiatives deleuziennes

 Link to D&G Site Index / Lien au site D et G

 D&G Web Links / Liens D et G

 

Top

Return