Pli Deleuze Addresses/Emails

This site is neither a school (of thought), nor a rhizome. It is quite simply a locus for facilitating encounters, in the Deleuzian sense, "being on the lookout."
Ce site n'est ni une école (de pensée), ni un rhizome. Il est tout simplement un lieu pour faciliter les rencontres, au sens deleuzien, "être aux aguets."

Please send changes and corrections to: / Veuillez adresser tout changement et correction à: Charles J. Stivale

Click below for alphabetical lists of registrants / Appuyez ci-dessous pour les listes alphabétiques des inscrits :

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

 I

 J

 K

 L

 M

 N

 O

 P
 Q, R

 S

 T

 U

 V

 W
 X, Y

 Z

Updated October 1, 2007

T

Mike Taormina
Columbia University
mtaormin@hunter.cuny.edu

Nicholas Thoburn
Manchester University
nick.thoburn@virgin.net

Allan Thomas
RMIT
allan.thomas@rmit.edu.au

Grant Timms
University of Western Ontario
huertson@sympatico.ca

Christopher Tindale
Trent University, Peterborough
ctindale@trentu.ca

Jacqueline To
University of Toronto, Architechture, Landscape & Design
j.to@utoronto.ca

Doug Torgerson
Trent University, Peterborough
dtorgerson@trentu.ca

Simon Tormey
U. of Nottingham
simon.tormey@nottingham.ac.uk

Lisa Trahair
University of New South Wales
l.trahair@unsw.edu.au



U



V

Bart Vandenabeele
Ghent University
BartP.Vandenabeele@UGent.be

Janne Vanhanen
Helsinki, Finland
janne.vanhanen@helsinki.fi

Sjoerd van Tuinen
Ghent University, Dept. of Philosophy
Blandijnberg 2, 9000 Ghent, Belgium
+32-(0)9-2643983 (office)
+32-(0)9-2644187 (fax)
Homepage: Http://allserv.ugent.be/~svtuinen
Email: Sjoerd.vanTuinen@UGent.be

Shilpa Venkatachalam
University of Nottingham
ajxsv@nottingham.ac.uk

Arnaud Villani
Lycée Massena
2, avenue Felix Faure
06050 Nice, France

Ritha Vincent
University of Wisconsin - Madison
rithavincent@wisc.edu

Victor Vitanza
Univ of Texas-Arlington
sophist@uta.edu

 Link to Deleuze activities / Lien aux initiatives deleuziennes

 Link to D&G Site Index / Lien au site D et G

 D&G Web Links / Liens D et G

 

Top

Return