Pli Deleuze Addresses/Emails

This site is neither a school (of thought), nor a rhizome. It is quite simply a locus for facilitating encounters, in the Deleuzian sense, "being on the lookout."
Ce site n'est ni une école (de pensée), ni un rhizome. Il est tout simplement un lieu pour faciliter les rencontres, au sens deleuzien, "être aux aguets."

Please send changes and corrections to: / Veuillez adresser tout changement et correction à: Charles J. Stivale

Click below for alphabetical lists of registrants / Appuyez ci-dessous pour les listes alphabétiques des inscrits :

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

 I

 J

 K

 L

 M

 N

 O

 P
 Q, R

 S

 T

 U

 V

 W
 X, Y

 Z

Updated January 30, 2008

P

Davide Panagia
Trent University, Peterborough
davidepanagia@trentu.ca and davidepanagia@yahoo.com

Surya Parekh
University of California, Santa Cruz
mparekh@ucsc.edu

Adrian Parr
Savannah College of Art and Design
aparr@scad.edu

Paul Patton
University of New South Wales
prp@unsw.edu.au

Yun Peng
University of Minnesota
peng0025@umn.edu

Julian Pefanis
Dept. of Art History and Theory
University of Sydney
julian.pefanis@arts.usyd.edu.au

James Penney
Trent University, Peterborough,
Cultural Studies
jamespenney@trentu.ca

Sean Pickersgill
University of South Australia
Robert.Pickersgill@unisa.edu.au

Richard Pinhas
Web Deleuze, Paris
rpinhas@noos.fr

Patricia Pisters
University of Amsterdam
P.P.R.W.Pisters@uva.nl

Arkady Plotnitsky
Purdue University
plotnits@sla.purdue.edu

Jacob Potempski
Trent U.
Jacob.potempski@utoronto.ca

Anna Powell
A.Powell@mmu.ac.uk

Judith Poxon
jlpoxon@saclink.csus.edu

Daniel Price
University of Houston
dprice10@houston.rr.com

John Protevi
Louisiana State University
protevi@lsu.edu



Q




R

Mabrouk Rabahi
Montreal
rabahimab@yahoo.fr

Jack Reynolds
University of Tasmania
jack.reynolds@utas.edu.au

John Richardson
Wayne State University
af5343@wayne.edu

Les Roberts
University of Liverpool
Les.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk

Keith Robinson
Davenport University
kar3959mjs@sprynet.com

David Rodowick
Harvard University
rodowick@fas.harvard.edu

Jon Roffe
University of Melbourne
overground@imap.cc

Marc Rölli
Univ. of Darmstadt
roelli@phil.tu-darmstadt.de

Martin Rosenberg
Penn State University/McKeesport
Mer19@psu.edu

Alison Ross
Monash University
Alison.Ross@arts.monash.edu.au

David Rudrauf
Université de Paris/Jussieu
david.rudrauf@chups.jussieu.fr


S

Kevin Sanchez
kevin.sanchez@gmail.com

Olaf Sanders
University of Cologne
olaf.sanders@uni-koeln.de

Robert Ian Savage
Monash University
Robert.Savage@arts.monash.edu.au

John Scannell
University of New South Wales

Stevie Schmiedel
Hamburg University
sschmiedel@gender-kritik.de

Alan Schrift
Grinnell College
Schrift@grinnell.edu

Greg Seigworth
Millersville University
Gregory.Seigworth@millersville.edu

Inna Semetsky
The University of Newcastle
inna.semetsky@newcastle.edu.au

Matthew Sharpe
Deakin University
mjoelsharpe@yahoo.com.au

Steve Shaviro
Dept. of English,
Wayne State University
shaviro@shaviro.com
http://www.shaviro.com
The Pinocchio Theory:
http://www.shaviro.com/Blog/

Juliette Simont
Universite Libre de Bruxelles
jsimont@ulb.ac.be

Hans Skott-Myhre
Brock University
hskottmy@brocku.ca

Jennifer Daryl Slack
Michigan Technological Univ
jdslack@mtu.edu

Daniel W. Smith
Purdue University
smith132@purdue.edu

Richard Smith
Sydney University
ricsmith@arts.usyd.edu.au

Henry Somers-Hall
Warwick University
pyrxae@warwick.ac.uk

Bent Meier Sørensen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Management, Politics and Philosophy
Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
meier@cbs.dk

Patti Sotirin
Michigan Technological Univ
pjsotiri@mtu.edu

Sasa Stankovic
Trent University, Peterborough
sasastankovic@hotmail.com

Elaine Stavro
Trent University, Peterborough
estavro@sympatico.ca

Stelarc
Melbourne
stelarc@va.com.au

Isabelle Stengers
Université Libre des Bruxelles
istenger@ulb.ac.be

Luke Stickels
University of Melbourne
l.stickels@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au

Charles Stivale
Wayne State University
Dept. of Romance Languages
487 Manoogian
Detroit, MI 48202
313-577-6244
fax: 313-577-6243
C_Stivale@wayne.edu

Kenneth Surin
Duke University
ksurin@acpub.duke.edu


 Link to Deleuze activities / Lien aux initiatives deleuziennes

 Link to D&G Site Index / Lien au site D et G

 D&G Web Links / Liens D et G

 

Top

Return