Pli Deleuze Addresses/Emails

This site is neither a school (of thought), nor a rhizome. It is quite simply a locus for facilitating encounters, in the Deleuzian sense, "being on the lookout."
Ce site n'est ni une école (de pensée), ni un rhizome. Il est tout simplement un lieu pour faciliter les rencontres, au sens deleuzien, "être aux aguets."

Please send changes and corrections to: / Veuillez adresser tout changement et correction à: Charles J. Stivale

Click below for alphabetical lists of registrants / Appuyez ci-dessous pour les listes alphabétiques des inscrits :

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

 I

 J

 K

 L

 M

 N

 O

 P
 Q, R

 S

 T

 U

 V

 W
 X, Y

 Z

Updated February 25, 2010

L

Thomas Lamarre
McGill University
Thomas.lamarre@mcgill.ca

Gregg Lambert
Syracuse University
glambert@syr.edu

Sarah Lamble
Trent University
slamble@pipcom.com

Jay Lampert
University of Guelph
jlampert@uoguelph.ca

Len Lawlor
Memphis University
lrlawlor@postoffice.memphis.edu

Flemming Lebech
Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Germany
flemming.lebech@email.de

Jérôme Lèbre
Valence
j.lebre@free.fr

Hannah Lewi
University of Melbourne
hlewi@unimelb.edu.au

Stephen Loo
Univeristy of South Australia
Stephen.Loo@utas.edu.au

Tamsin Lorraine
Swarthmore College
tlorrai1@swarthmore.edu

Aim Deuelle Luski
Tel Aviv University
aimd@post.tau.ac.il

Sandra Lynch
University of New South Wales
smlynch@bigpond.net.edu



M

Rabahi Mabrouk
Montreal
rabahimab@yahoo.fr

Norman Madarasz
Brazil
normanmadarasz@yahoo.ca

Daniel Mafe
Queensland University of Technology
d.mafe@qut.edu.au

Peta Malins
University of Melbourne
pmalins@unimelb.edu.au

Erin Manning
Université de Montreal
emanning@alcor.concordia.ca

John Marks
University of Nottingham
john.marks@ntu.ac.uk

David Martin-Jones
Film Studies at the
University of St Andrews Scotland
dm70@st-andrews.ac.uk
http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/modlangs/filmstudies/staff/martinjones.html

Brian Massumi
Université de Montreal
brian.massumi@umontreal.ca

Simone Matthews
University of Melbourne
simone@hancock.com.au

Todd May
Clemson University
mayt@clemson.edu

William McClure
Australian National University
williammcclure@hotmail.com

Christian McCrea
University of Melbourne
saccharinmetric@gmail.com

Mark McGeady
University of Waikato
mcgeady@waikato.ac.nz

Melissa McMahon
Sydney
mjmcmah@mail.usyd.edu.au

Philippe Mengue
Collège International de Philosophie
Philippe.mengue@wanadoo.fr

J.G. Mettes
Leiden University
J.G.Mettes@let.leidenuniv.nl

Inger Mewburn
RMIT
inger@mewburn.net

Greg Miller,
U California-Davis
glmiller@ucdavis.edu

Dragan Milovanovic,
Editor, International Journal for the Semiotics of Law
Justice Studies Program
Northeastern Illinois University
Chicago, Illinois. USA 60625
Telephone: (773) 442-4789
E-mail: d-milovanovic@neiu.edu

Jeff Mitscherling
Guelph University
jmitsche@uoguelph.ca

Beatrice Monaco
University of London
beamonaco@hotmail.com

David Morris
Trent University, Peterborough
dmorris@trentu.ca

Erik Mortenson
Oakland University
erikmortenson@yahoo.com

John Muckelbauer
University of South Carolina
muckelba@gwm.sc.edu

Maria Muresan
Columbia University
mrm58@columbia.edu

Andrew Murphie
University of New South Wales
a.murphie@unsw.edu.au

Timothy Murray
Professor of Comparative Literature and English
Director of Graduate Studies in Comparative Literature
Director of Graduate Studies in Film and Video
Curator, The Rose Goldsen Archive of New Media Art, Cornell Library
Co-Curator, CTHEORY Multimedia: http://ctheorymultimedia.cornell.edu
285 Goldwin Smith Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
office: 607-255-4012
e-mail: tcm1@cornell.edu

Timothy Murphy
University of Oklahoma
tmurphy@ou.edu


N

Jeffrey Nealon
Pennsylvania State University
jxn8@psu.edu

Michael Neumann
Trent University, Peterborough
mneumann@trentu.ca


O

Aislinn Odonnell
University College Dublin
aislinnjodonnell@gmail.com

Dorothea Olkowski
University of Colorado
dolkowsk@brain.uccs.edu

Harumi Osaki
McGill University
harumiosaki@hotmail.com

Simon O'Sullivan
Goldsmiths College
hss01so@gold.ac.uk



 Link to Deleuze activities / Lien aux initiatives deleuziennes

 Link to D&G Site Index / Lien au site D et G

 D&G Web Links / Liens D et G

 

Top

Return