Pli Deleuze Addresses/Emails

This site is neither a school (of thought), nor a rhizome. It is quite simply a locus for facilitating encounters, in the Deleuzian sense, "being on the lookout."
Ce site n'est ni une école (de pensée), ni un rhizome. Il est tout simplement un lieu pour faciliter les rencontres, au sens deleuzien, "être aux aguets."

Please send changes and corrections to: / Veuillez adresser tout changement et correction à: Charles J. Stivale

Click below for alphabetical lists of registrants / Appuyez ci-dessous pour les listes alphabétiques des inscrits :

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

 I

 J

 K

 L

 M

 N

 O

 P
 Q, R

 S

 T

 U

 V

 W
 X, Y

 Z

Updated October 8, 2007

D

Ron Day
Wayne State University
roday@indiana.edu

A.Kenneth Dean
McGill University
Kenneth.dean@mcgill.ca

Manuel DeLanda
Columbia University

Jacques Delaruelle
National Art School
Jd52@tpg.com.au

Elena del Río
Department of English and Film Studies
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB Canada T6G 2E5
Tel: 780-492-0518
Fax: 780-492-8142
Elena.Delrio@ualberta.ca

Michael Demczur
Michael.Demczur@jus.gov.on.ca

Hent DeVries
Johns Hopkins University
hentdevries@jhu.edu

Rick Dolphijn
Utrecht University
rick.dolphijn@let.uu.nl

François Dosse
17 rue Auguste Comte
92170 Vanves
francois.dosse@club-internet.fr

Richard Doyle
Pennsylvania State University
mobius@psu.edu

Simon Duffy
University of Queensland
sbd@uq.edu.au

Elie During
60, rue des Moines
75017 Paris
during@ens.fr


E

Bela Egyed
Carleton University
begyed@ccs.carleton.ca

Leyla Ercan
Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nuremberg
leylaercan@gmx.de

Melanie Eschenbach
Hannover, Germany
Melanie_Eschenbach@yahoo.de

Aden Evans
Harvard University
aden@who.net


F

Paul Fairfield
Queen's University
paulfairfield@hotmail.com

Robyn Ferrell
University of Tasmania
robyn.ferrell@utas.edu.au

Helen Fielding
University of Western Ontario
hfieldin@uwo.ca

Greg Flaxman
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
gflax@email.unc.edu

Hamish Ford
University of New South Wales
h.ford@student.unsw.edu.au

Tara Forrest
Univerisity of Technology
Tara.Forrest@uts.edu.au

Anne Freadman
University of Melbourne
freadman@unimelb.edu.au

Hélène Frichot
University of Sydney
helenef@alphalink.com.au

Ariel Fuenzalida
University of Western Ontario
afuenzal@uwo.ca

Martin Fuglsang
Copenhagen Business School
Dept of Management, Politics and Philosophy
fuglsang@cbs.dk

Yuriko Furuhata
Brown University
Yuriko_Furuhata@brown.edu


 Link to Deleuze activities / Lien aux initiatives deleuziennes

 Link to D&G Site Index / Lien au site D et G

 D&G Web Links / Liens D et G

 

Top

Return