Pli Deleuze Addresses/Emails

This site is neither a school (of thought), nor a rhizome. It is quite simply a locus for facilitating encounters, in the Deleuzian sense, "being on the lookout."
Ce site n'est ni une école (de pensée), ni un rhizome. Il est tout simplement un lieu pour faciliter les rencontres, au sens deleuzien, "être aux aguets."

Please send changes and corrections to: / Veuillez adresser tout changement et correction à: Charles J. Stivale

Click below for alphabetical lists of registrants / Appuyez ci-dessous pour les listes alphabétiques des inscrits :

 A

 B

 C

 D

 E

 F

 G

 H

 I

 J

 K

 L

 M

 N

 O

 P
 Q, R

 S

 T

 U

 V

 W
 X, Y

 Z

Updated August 3, 2009

A

Christa Albrecht-Crane
Utah Valley State College
albrecch@uvsc.edu

Martin Allor
Concordia University
allor@vax2.concordia.ca

Alia Al-Saji
McGill University
alia.al-saji@mcgill.ca

Robin Ambrose
Vanderbilt University
robin.a.ambrose@vanderbilt.edu

Emilia Angelova
Trent University, Peterborough
emiliaangelova@trentu.ca

Keith Ansell-Pearson
Warwick University
K.J.Ansell-Pearson@warwick.ac.uk

Manola Antonioli
Collège International de Philosophie
antonioli.manola@wanadoo.fr

Zafer Aracagök
Bilkent University, Turkey
aracagok@bilkent.edu.tr

Paul Atkinson
Monash University
paul.atkinson@arts.monash.edu.au


B

Paul Bains
pbains@xtra.co.nz

Thierry Bardini
Université de Montreal
ctmz4214@citenet.net

Zsuzsa Baross
Trent University, Peterborough
zbaross@nexicom.net

Estelle Barrett
Deakin University
ej@deakin.edu.au

Bruce Baugh
University College of Cariboo
bbaugh@cariboo.bc.ca

Gordon Bearne
Lehigh University
gcb0@Lehigh.edu

Jeffrey Bell
Southeastern Louisiana University
jbell@selu.edu

Andrew Benjamin
University of Technology, Sydney
andrew.benjamin@optusnet.com.au

Jane Bennett
Johns Hopkins University
jbennett@goucher.edu

Reda Bensmaia
Brown University
reda.bensmaia@cox.net

Giuseppe BIANCO
Université Charles de Gaulle LILLE 3
bepz@libero.it

Terri Bird
Monash University
cleemput@sprint.net.au

Ronald Bogue
University of Georgia
rbogue@uga.edu

Nadine Boljkovac
University of Cambridge
nrb34@cam.ac.uk

Barbara Bolt
University of Melbourne
bbolt@unimelb.edu.au

Constantin Boundas
Trent University, Peterborough
cboundas@trentu.ca and cboundas@cogeco.ca

Peta Bowden
Murdoch University
p.bowden@murdoch.edu.au

Sean Bowden
University of New South Wales & Université Paris VII
seanbowden22@hotmail.com

Rosi Braidotti
Utrecht University
rosi.braidotti@let.uu.nl

Levi Bryant
Oakton College
lprbryant@yahoo.com

Professor Mary Bryden
Department of French Studies
University of Reading
Whiteknights
PO Box 218
READING RG6 6AA
United Kingdom
Tel: 0118 378 8125
M.Bryden@reading.ac.uk

Professor Ian Buchanan
Centre for Critical and Cultural Theory
Cardiff University
Cardiff, CF10 3EU
Wales, UK
BuchananI@cardiff.ac.uk
44 (0)29 2087 5619

Mary Bunch
University of Western Ontario
mbunch@interlog.com


C

Jeffrey P. Cain
Sacred Heart University
cainj@sacredheart.edu

John Carvalho
Villanova University
john.carvalho@villanova.edu

Cesare Casarino
University of Minnesota
casarino@tc.umn.edu

Jean-Philippe Cazier
Revue Chimères
cazierbol@yahoo.fr

Lucian Chaffey
University of Melbourne
l.chaffey1@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au

Justin Clemens
Deakin University
justindc@deakin.edu.au

Richard A. Cohen
Department of Religious Studies
University of North Carolina in Charlotte
richacohen@aol.com

Claire Colebrook
Edinburgh University
Claire.Colebrook@ed.ac.uk

Felicity J. Colman
University of Melbourne
fcolman@unimelb.edu.au

Andre Colombat
Loyola University
acolombat@loyola.edu

Tom Conley
Harvard University
tconley@fas.harvard.edu

Verena Andermatt Conley
Harvard University
vconley@fas.harvard.edu

William Connolly
Johns Hopkins University
pluma@jhu.edu

Gordon Coonfield
Villanova University
gordon.coonfield@villanova.edu

Stephen Crocker
Memorial University
bcrocker@mun.ca

Andrew Cutrofello
Loyola University Chicago
acutrof@orion.it.luc.edu



 Link to Deleuze activities / Lien aux initiatives deleuziennes

 Link to D&G Site Index / Lien au site D et G

 D&G Web Links / Liens D et G

Top

Return